ACCESSOIRES AUTO VITRINES

HABILLE TA BALADE

Au niveau 4, vous trouverez des expositions présentant les plus récents accessoires de rechange pour automobiles. Si vous souhaitez personnaliser votre véhicule et lui donner une belle apparence, vous voudrez certainement visiter cette région. Vous y trouverez des vendeurs de pièces automobiles, des services d'esthétique automobile et des expositions présentant de nouvelles technologies conçues pour préserver l'apparence de votre voiture, lui permettre de durer plus longtemps et de préserver sa valeur de revente.

Pendant que vous êtes ici, détendez-vous avec une boisson et quelque chose à manger au café du spectacle automobile.

VOIR CET EXPOSITION AU NIVEAU 4

CAR PARTS OTTAWA AUTO SHOW_edited.jpg
autoshack logo.png

Au niveau 4, vous trouverez des expositions présentant les plus récents accessoires de rechange pour automobiles. Si vous souhaitez personnaliser votre véhicule et lui donner une belle apparence, vous voudrez certainement visiter cette région. Vous y trouverez des vendeurs de pièces automobiles, des services d'esthétique automobile et des expositions présentant de nouvelles technologies conçues pour préserver l'apparence de votre voiture, lui permettre de durer plus longtemps et de préserver sa valeur de revente.

Pendant que vous êtes ici, détendez-vous avec une boisson et quelque chose à manger au café du spectacle automobile.

VOIR CET EXPOSITION AU NIVEAU 4

Routier Logo.png

PARCE QUE CHAQUE VOITRE MÉRITE DE BRILLER

Routier Motorsports a été fondé le 1er octobre 2013 avec seulement $20 et trois principes. Le premier principe est d'aller au-delà du service client attendu; le deuxième principe est de produire des résultats exceptionnels; et le troisième principe est de fournir une expérience de luxe. Routier Motorsports est maintenant une société très réputée, avec deux magasins à Ottawa pour assister leurs clients.

Depuis 2013, Routier Motorsports est en forte croissance et est une marque bien respectée dans la région d'Ottawa. Nous avons participé à des événements locaux tels que le Salon de l'auto international / Ottawa-Gatineau et le Festival Ferrari; et des salons de voitures de charité tels que Race the Runway, la tasse de souhaits du maire d’Ottawa et le Nokia Charity Automotive Show.

Routier Motorsports a pour objectif d'être au fait des dernières techniques de détail, sûres et efficaces pour les employés et les clients. Nous sommes l'un des seuls certifiés Opti-Coat dans la région d'Ottawa. Les technologies Opti-Coat utilisées comprennent les revêtements de peinture au carbure de silicium et le revêtement de verre céramique.

En plus des technologies exceptionnelles utilisées, nous fournissons un excellent service à la clientèle suivi d’une expérience de luxe. Nous stockons toutes les tailles et saveurs de café Nespresso disponibles et nous sommes prêts à vous servir dans le format de votre choix (cappuccino, café au lait, café ou café). Pas un buveur de café? Nous proposons du chocolat chaud riche et foncé Godiva. Vous trouverez dans les moindres détails notre carte de remerciement avec un chocolat Lindt.

LeafFilter_RGB.png

ABOUT US

Classé n ° 1 par le magazine Consumer Reports depuis 2010, Leaf Filter est le principal système de protection contre les gouttières en Amérique du Nord.

 

Technologie brevetée conçue pour vous empêcher d'accéder à tout ce que vous aimez, tout en protégeant votre plus gros investissement.

 

Venez nous voir au Salon de l'auto pour voir comment nous pouvons vous aider!

leaf filter at ottawa auto show

CAPITAL

AUTO PARTS

Capital Auto Parts is Ottawa’s new source for quality parts you know, trust, and need, along with the experienced, knowledgeable team to answer your questions and get the job done right!  We are your place for tires and wheels; any time of year, any size or style located conveniently at 103-2481 Kaladar Ave in the heart of Ottawa.  If you can’t pop in to see us, visit us at capitalautoparts.ca, or call 613-627-0710 we’d love to help!

AUTO ACCESSORIES SHOWCASE

DRESS UP YOUR RIDE

On Level 4 you'll find exhibits featuring today's newest automotive aftermarket accessories. If you want to personalize your vehicle, and keep it looking good you will want to make a point of visiting this area.  You'll find auto parts vendors, automotive detailing services, and exhibits featuring new technologies designed to keep your car looking new, help make it last longer, and preserve its resale value. 

While you're here kick back and relax, with a beverage and something to eat in the Auto Show Cafe.

SEE THIS EXHIBIT ON LEVEL 4

autoshack logo.png

AutoShack.com is your locally owned and operated one stop shop for replacement auto parts, accessories, and more!

 

With two convenient locations at 1750 bank St. (near Alta Vista) and 201 Iber rd. in the Kanata/ Stittsville area, Autoshack.com offers both excellent prices and customer service!

 

Visit our booth on the 4th floor and let us help you save! Get Back on Track with AutoShack!”

BECAUSE EVERY CAR DESERVES TO SHINE

Routier Motorsports was founded on October 1st, 2013 with only $20 and three principles. The first principle is to go above the expected customer service; the second principle is to deliver outstanding results; and the third principle is to provide a luxury experience. Routier Motorsports is now a highly regarded corporation with two stores in Ottawa to assist their customers.

Since 2013, Routier Motorsports is actively growing and is a well-respected brand in the Ottawa region. We have participated in local events such as the International/Ottawa-Gatineau Auto Show and the Ferrari Festival; and charity car shows such as Race the Runway, Ottawa Mayor’s cup of Wishes and The Nokia Charity Automotive Show.

Routier Motorsports aims to be up to date with the latest best detailing techniques that is safe and efficient for both the employees and the customers. We are one of the only Opti-Coat Certified in the Ottawa area. Opti-Coat Technologies used include the silicon carbide paint coatings and ceramic glass coating.

In addition to the exceptional technologies used, we provide excellent customer service followed with a luxury experience. We stock all available Nespresso coffee sizes and flavours and we are ready to serve you in any format you wish (Cappuccino, Latte, single or double shots of Espresso, and coffee). Not a coffee drinker? We offer Godiva dark rich hot chocolate. With every detail, you can find our Thank you card with a Lindt chocolate.

ABOUT US

#1 rated by Consumer Reports Magazine since 2010, Leaf Filter is the leading eavestrough protection system in North America.

 

Patented technology designed to keep you off the ladder, doing more of what you love, while protecting your biggest investment.

 

Come see us at the Auto Show to see how we can help you!

CAPITAL

AUTO PARTS

Capital Auto Parts is Ottawa’s new source for quality parts you know, trust, and need, along with the experienced, knowledgeable team to answer your questions and get the job done right!  We are your place for tires and wheels; any time of year, any size or style located conveniently at 103-2481 Kaladar Ave in the heart of Ottawa.  If you can’t pop in to see us, visit us at capitalautoparts.ca, or call 613-627-0710 we’d love to help!